2016 Finalists Announced

Congratulations to everyone that has participated in the first round. Our judges have selected their short-list in each category:

New Business Award, sponsored by A2Dominion GroupElan PR,Pontings Residential Lettings & JD Cruz

Employer of the Year Award, sponsored by Activate LearningNicholsons and JLD Driver Training LTD

Innovation & Creativity Award, sponsored by Begbroke Science ParkOxford Advanced Surfaces, Walraven UK & Zeta Specialist Lighting